Contact Us

For all enquiries, please email us at


Since 2017, the Office of the European Philosophy of Science Association has been housed in the Department of Philosophy at the University of Bristol, UK. In September 2021, it will move to the home institution of the new President (see Call for Nominations).

Samir Okasha, EPSA President
European Philosophy of Science Association
Department of Philosophy
Cotham House
University of Bristol
Bristol, BS6 6JL
United Kingdom

Contact the EJPS

Submission-related enquiries

Queries about submission issues, peer review process, or the status of your manuscript should be sent to Jaybert Arellado.

Publication-related enquiries

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production or post-publication corrections should be sent to Jennyca Parcon.

Other editorial enquiries

Any other queries about the journal or presubmission enquiries should be sent to Ties Nijssen.

© 2021 European Philosophy of Science Association (EPSA)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software