Contact Us

For all enquiries, please email us at


Since September 2021, the Office of the European Philosophy of Science Association has been housed in the Department of Philosophy at the Ecole Normale Supérieure - University of Paris Sciences et Lettres, FR.

Stephanie Ruphy, EPSA President
European Philosophy of Science Association
Département de Philosophie
Ecole Normale Supérieure - Université Paris Sciences et Lettres
45, rue d'Ulm
Paris (75005), France

Contact the EJPS

Submission-related enquiries

Queries about submission issues, peer review process, or the status of your manuscript should be sent to Jaybert Arellado.

Publication-related enquiries

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production or post-publication corrections should be sent to Jennyca Parcon.

Other editorial enquiries

Any other queries about the journal or presubmission enquiries should be sent to Ties Nijssen.

© 2024 European Philosophy of Science Association (EPSA)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software